École secondaire catholique Thériault

Personnel enseignant

M. Jean-Luc Arsenault
jean-luc.arsenault@cscdgr.education

 

Mme Marie-Josée Arsenault
marie-josee.arsenault@cscdgr.education

 

M. Jean-Hugues Aubry
jean-hugues.aubry@cscdgr.education
M. Neil Bangs
neil.bangs@cscdgr.education
M. Richard Beaulieu
richard.beaulieu@cscdgr.education
 

 

Mme Nicole Beaulne
nicole.beaulne-larche@cscdgr.education

 

M. Alain Bédard
alain.bedard@cscdgr.education
 

 

Mme Amanda Bélanger
amanda.belanger@cscdgr.education

 

M. Stéphane Bélanger
stephane.belanger@cscdgr.education
Mme Christelle Bélec
christelle.belec@cscdgr.education
Mme Chantal Bourgon
chantal.bourgon@cscdgr.education

 

M. Marcel Breton
marcel.breton@cscdgr.education

 

Mme Isabelle Brousseau
isabelle.brousseau@cscdgr.education
Mme Sylvie Carrière
sylvie.carriere@cscdgr.education
M. Guy Chénier
guy.chenier@cscdgr.education
Mme Kim Cloutier
kimberly.cloutier@cscdgr.education
Mme Lise D’Arcangelo
lise.darcangelo@cscdgr.education
Mme Elizabeth Davidson
elizabeth.davidson@cscdgr.education
Mme Sophie Delarosbil
sophie.delarosbil@cscdgr.education
Mme Katalina Denis-Néron
katalina.denis-neron@cscdgr.education
 

 

M. Derek Donovan
derek.donovan@cscdgr.education

 

 

Mme Carole Duguay
carole.duguay@cscdgr.education

 

M. Patrik Durepos
patrik.durepos@cscdgr.education
Mme Natasha Durepos-Létourneau
natasha.durepos-letourneau@cscdgr.education
 

 

Mme Joëlle-Renée Éthier
joelle-renee.ethier@cscdgr.education

 

 

 

Mme Julia Fera
julia.fera@cscdgr.education

 

 

 

Mme Britney Fong
britney.fong@cscdgr.education

 

Mme Sylvie Gagné
sylvie.gagne@cscdgr.education

 

Mme France Galipeau
france.galipeau@cscdgr.education

 

M. Stéphane Gaudette
stephane.gaudette@cscdgr.education
Mme Mélissa Hall
melissa.hall@cscdgr.education
Mme Shirley Hawey
shirley.hawey@cscdgr.education
 

 

Mme Kayla Lachapelle
kayla.lachapelle@cscdgr.education

 

Mme Anne Lamontagne
anne.lamontagne@cscdgr.education

 

M. Alain Larivière
alain.lariviere@cscdgr.education

 

 

 

Mme Mélanie Lavigne
melanie.lavigne@cscdgr.education

 

M. Luc Lavoie
luc.lavoie@cscdgr.education
Mme Carmen Lefort
carmen.lefort@cscdgr.education
 

 

Mme Natasha Lessard
natasha.lessard@cscdgr.education

 

M. Éric Létourneau
eric.letourneau@cscdgr.education

 

Mme Julie Levesque
julie.levesque@cscdgr.education

 

 

Mme Renée Lévis
renee.levis@cscdgr.education

 

M. Daniel Loranger
daniel.loranger@cscdgr.education

 

M. Daniel Lortie
daniel.lortie@cscdgr.education

 

Mme Gilberte Mathieu
gilberte.mathieu@cscdgr.education
Mme Angèle Mayotte
angele.mayotte@cscdgr.education

 

Mme Sophie McGee
sophie.mcgee@cscdgr.education

 

Mme Lise McLean
lise.mclean@cscdgr.education
 

 

Mme Chantal Melanson
chantal.melanson@cscdgr.education

 

M. Luc Meunier
luc.meunier@cscdgr.education
Mme Angéla Morin Labine
angela.morinlabine@cscdgr.education

 

M. Pierre Numainville
pierre.numainville@cscdgr.education

 

 

 

Mme Patricia O’Neill
patricia.oneill@cscdgr.education

 

M. Gilles Paul
gilles.paul@cscdgr.education

 

Mme Janique Perrier
janique.perrier@cscdgr.education

 

 

Mme Natalie Poitras
natalie.poitras@cscdgr.education

Mme Sophie Prud’homme-Gadoury
sophie.prud’homme-gadoury@cscdgr.education
 

 

Mme Nathalie Rheault
nathalie.rheault@cscdgr.education

 

M. Jean-Luc Roy
jean-luc.roy@cscdgr.education
M. Joël Ruel
joel.ruel@cscdgr.education

 

Mme Josée Simon
josee.simon@cscdgr.education

 

M. Jean St-Jean
jean.st-jean@cscdgr.education
Mme Karolynn Thibert
karolynn.thibert@cscdgr.education
M. Frédéric Vetter
frederic.vetter@cscdgr.education
Mme Nicole Vincent-Kelly
nicole.vincent-kelly@cscdgr.education
M. Patrick Yates
patrick.yates@cscdgr.education